Class Head convenor Email Reunion
1961 Robin Abbott dabbott@telkom.net 58
1962 Robin Abbott dabbott@telkom.net 57
1963 Rob Henderson henwoodglass@iafrica.com 56
1964 Adrian Arnott adrian.a@lantic.net 55
1967 Audrey Adam (McNaughton) auds.adam@gmail.com 52
1969 Dennis Houseman houseman@netactive.co.za 50
1969 Noeleen Kotshan noelene@pinkdrive.co.za 50
1971 Lesley van Vuuren lesvanvuuren@gmail.com 48
1974 Michael Clarke 45
1974 Terry Debesh (Horwitz) terry.debesh@gmail.com 45
1979 John Barnardt johnb@bonnievalewines.co.za 40
1979 Adrian Pienaar adrian.pienaar@za.ab-inbev.com 40
1982 Brett Wilson brett@inspectaleak.co.za 37
1985 Trenly Spence trenly@spencenguni.co.za 34
1988 Kim Spencer Primic kimprimic@gmail.com 31
1989 Michelle Kingwill michellevdb@telkomsa.net 30
1991 Belinda Hunter belinda.hunter@fnb.co.za 28
1994 Isabel van der Merwe isabel.vandermerwe@mediclinic.co.za 25
1995 Mandy Pelser mandykpelser@gmail.com 24
1999 Bronwen Jacobs bronwen@montego.co.za 20
1999 Richard Collett katkop@eik.co.za 20
2014 Monique Holtzhausen moniqueheunis@gmail.com 5