National Chairman (acting) – Mr John Crankshaw – 082 455 8706 – john@midboard.co.za

Chairman Graaff-Reinet Branch – Mr John Crankshaw -082 455 8706 – john@midboard.co.za

Vice Chairman Graaff-Reinet Branch Kevin Watermeyer – 072 867 0838 – kevin@ngunicattle.com

Union High School Headmaster – Mr W Pringle – 049 891 0262 – headmaster@unionschools.co.za

Secretary – Suzanne Marais – secretary@unionschools.co.za

Treasurer – Elaine Stanley – 084 814 9992 – elaine@stanleyaccounting.co.za

Communications & Social Media – Kim Primic – 073 335 4996 – oldunionites@gmail.com
Communications & Social Media – Moira Light – 082 946 5421 – dlight@interkom.co.za
Communications & Social Media – Dave Stern – 082 770 5960 – dave@bluesky.com

Catering – Helen Harris -084 995 2808 – gbharris105@gmail.com
General – George Hope – 084 514 8600 – lochdalefarming@gmail.com