Chairman

Dave Stern:  082 770 5960 – dave@bluesky.com

Vice Chairman

Rhett Newton – 076 180 8838 – mfsmidd@gmail.com

Secretary

Suzanne Marais – secretary@unionschools.co.za

Treasurer  

Elaine Stanley – 084 814 9992 – elaine@stanleyaccounting.co.za

Communications & Social Media  

Mariëtte Burger – 061 310 8343 – uhsmarketing@unionschools.co.za

Union High School Headmaster  

Mr W Pringle – 049 891 0262 – headmaster@unionschools.co.za

Other members

Mr John Crankshaw – 082 455 8706 – john@midboard.co.za

Mr George Hope – 084 514 8600 – lochdalefarming@gmail.com

Mrs Jennifer Hope – 082 927 0283 – jenmayhope@gmail.com

Mr Mark Hudson – 082 492 2806 – mark@hudsonsafaris.com

Richard Collett – 082 775 8538 – katkop@eik.co.za

Sean Koeberg – 071 209 8614 – seankoeberg94@gmail.com